Four Feather Falls

Four Feather Falls

Feb. 25, 1960
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote


Views: 3906 views




Watch Four Feather Falls full episode online free thekisscartoon.
Storyline: Sheriff Tex Tucker makes sure all is well in Four Feather Falls with the help of his dog Dusty and Rocky the horse. Done with puppets, even the animals talk and sing along with the humans as problems are quickly wrapped up.

Original title Four Feather Falls
First air date Feb. 25, 1960
Last air date Nov. 17, 1960
Seasons 1
Episodes 39
Average Duration 13 minutes

Similar titles

George of the Jungle 1967
Clerks: The Animated Series
The Simpsons Season 27
The Raccoons Season 1
TripTank Season 1
Captain N: The Game Master Season 3
Around the World in 79 Days
The Powerpuff Girls Season 4
The Kid Super Power Hour with Shazam!
Beyblade Burst Season 3
The New Adventures of Superman Season 1