The Adventures of Paddington Bear

The Adventures of Paddington Bear

Jun. 14, 1997
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote


Views: 5844 views





Eve Karpf isMrs. Bird
Mrs. Bird
Moir Leslie isMrs. Brown
Mrs. Brown
Nigel Lambert isMr. Reginald Curry
Mr. Reginald Curry
Steven Webb isJonathon
Jonathan Kydd isPaddington
Cyril Shaps isMr. Gruber
Mr. Gruber


Watch The Adventures of Paddington Bear full episodes online free thekisscartoon.
Synopsis: Adventures of a bear from Peru that comes to England after an earthquake that destroys his home.

Original title The Adventures of Paddington Bear
TMDb Rating 7.1 6 votes
First air date Jun. 14, 1997
Last air date Feb. 02, 2000
Seasons 3
Episodes 117
Average Duration 8 minutes

Similar titles

Super Dragon Ball Heroes
Transformers: Cyberverse Season 1
The Fairly OddParents Season 6
Birdgirl Season 1
Jamie’s Got Tentacles
The Awesomes Season 1
Snorks Season 2
Pound Puppies 2010 Season 2
The Cleveland Show Season 3
Rick and Morty Season 3
Beavis and Butt-head Season 3
Lil’ Bush: Resident of the United States Season 1