ThunderCats 2011 Season 1

ThunderCats 2011 Season 1

Your rating: 0
9.6 12 votes


Views: 11335 views




Watch ThunderCats 2011 Season 1 full episodes online free thekisscartoon.
Synopsis: The ThunderCats are on the move! After the kingdom of Thundera is attacked by the lizard people, Lion-O leads Tygra, Cheetara and the other heroes on a quest for the Book of Omens and the magic stones of legend. But he’ll have to face villains like Mumm-Ra, the ancient evil sorceror, and Slithe, the dangerous lizard general. Luckily, he has the Sword of Omens and its amazing powers at his disposal.

ThunderCats 2011 Season 1

Original title ThunderCats
TMDb Rating 7.3 32 votes
First air date Jul. 29, 2011
Last air date Jun. 16, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Aqua Teen Hunger Force Season 5
What It’s Like Being Alone
Pingu Season 3
Star Trek: Lower Decks Season 1
Panty and Stocking with Garterbelt
Chloe’s Closet Season 1
Noah’s Island Season 1
Capertown Cops
Robot Chicken Season 7
Olaf Presents Season 1
Casper and the Angels
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 1987 Season 3