Beavis and Butt-head Season 4

Beavis and Butt-head Season 4

Mar. 08, 1993
Your rating: 10
9 4 votes


Views: 7926 views




Mike Judge


Video trailer


Watch Beavis and Butt-head Season 4 full episodes online free thekisscartoon.
Synopsis: Beavis and Butt-head are high school students whose lifestyles revolve around TV, junk food, shopping malls, heavy metal music, and trying to “score with chicks”. Each show contains short cartoons centering on the duo who live in the fictitious town of Highland, Texas. The episodes are broken up by short breaks in which Beavis and Butt-head watch and make fun of music videos.

Beavis and Butt-head Season 4

Original title Beavis and Butt-head
TMDb Rating 7.1 190 votes
First air date Mar. 08, 1993
Last air date Dec. 29, 2011
Seasons 8
Episodes 219
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Hong Kong Phooey
Blaze and the Monster Machines Season 5
Shirt tales
Butt-Ugly Martians
Ben 10 Season 4
Lucky Fred
Dino Ranch Season 1
LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu Season 10
Static Shock Season 1
Chop Socky Chooks
Rick and Morty Season 2
Mona the Vampire Season 3

Leave a Reply