Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole

Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole

Jun. 27, 2010
Your rating: 10
10 1 vote


Views: 7213 views





Video trailer


Watch Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole full episode online free thekisscartoon.
Storyline: After mastering immortality, mad scientist Victor Frankenstein turns his attention to time travel, creating a number of wormholes connected to his Eastern European village, allowing him access to any time and place. He uses these portals to conduct more of his scientific experiments.

Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole

Original title Mary Shelley's Frankenhole
TMDb Rating 7.7 3 votes
First air date Jun. 27, 2010
Last air date Mar. 25, 2012
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 15 minutes

Similar titles

Craig of the Creek Season 1
Little Big Awesome Season 1
Pokémon: Twilight Wings
The Ricky Gervais Show Season 2
Miles from Tomorrowland Season 1
The Weekenders Season 3
Big Mouth Season 6
The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes Season 1
Duck and Goose Season 1
Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog
Dragons Rescue Riders: Heroes of the Sky Season 3
Tumble Leaf Season 4

Leave a Reply