Roger Ramjet

Roger Ramjet

Jan. 01, 1965
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote


Views: 5459 views







Watch Roger Ramjet full episodes online free thekisscartoon.
Synopsis: Bumbling daredevil and American Eagle Squadron leader Roger Ramjet, aided by his crew of do-gooders Yank, Doodle, Dan, and Dee, fight crooks like Noodles Romanoff and Henry Cabbage Patch. Roger’s advantage is his Proton Energy pill, which gives him the strength of twenty atom bombs for a period of twenty seconds.

Original title Roger Ramjet
TMDb Rating 6.5 2 votes
First air date Jan. 01, 1965
Last air date Jan. 01, 1965
Seasons 5
Episodes 156
Average Duration 6 minutes

Similar titles

South Park Season 12
DinoCore Season 3
Summer Camp Island Season 2
The Ultimate Book of Spells
Ben 10 Season 1
Danger Rangers
Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated Season 2
Dastardly and Muttley in Their Flying Machines
Street Sharks Season 2
Be Cool, Scooby-Doo! Season 2
Wild Life Season 1
Oddbods Season 1

Leave a Reply