Wakkaville Season 1

Wakkaville Season 1

Jan. 01, 2010
Your rating: 0
5.5 2 votes


Views: 5637 views







Watch Wakkaville Season 1 full episode online free thekisscartoon.
Storyline: Thirteen-year-old Jaz is sent to a town full of crazy kids and psycho adults, Wakkaville – as different from Sydney as night from day. But this is her last chance to get it together. With Flick, her self-appointed tour guide, Martin, her cowboy ‘jackaroo’ neighbour and Buzza, an aquaphobic surfer, Jaz makes it her mission to drag Wakkaville into the 21st century.

Original title Wakkaville
First air date Jan. 01, 2010
Last air date Jun. 25, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

ReBoot Season 4
Dinotrux Season 5
Sesame Street Season 39
Frisky Dingo Season 1
ChalkZone Season 1
Astonishing X-Men
Dawn of the Croods Season 2
Tig n’ Seek Season 2
Archer Season 9
Stone Age Season 1
Tree Fu Tom Season 3
Beetle Bailey Series

Leave a Reply